Jackie K Look for the Little Things - Cd Release

She-Nanigans, North Battleford

Jackie K is so excited to present her new EP! With a killer band, it is time for 'Look for the Little Things' a new EP. Featuring Sean Davis Newton on guitar (and other cool stuff), Tom Kroczynski on bass, Connor Newton on sax, Patrick Whelan on guitar, and Niall Cubbon on drums. With a surprise opening act! Can't wait!